Warehouse Expansion
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Penn State's Housing and Food Services Building project has received a first place award from the Central PA Chapter of Associated Builders and Con
Illustration of two people tailgating with the headline Tailgate and date October 20
Friday, October 14, 2016
Join us on Thursday, October 20 for your favorite tailgate foods. We'll be going all (white)out at these locations:
Student in laundry facility
Monday, September 26, 2016
Students living in Sproul Hall at Penn State University Park and Oak Hall at Penn State Altoona no longer wait to hear the spin cycle complete or d
illustration of vegetables around text "Farm to Penn State September 28"
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Join us on September 28 for a special dinner featuring locally sourced items.
Zimride
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Penn State is partnering with Zimride by Enterprise, a service of
Pepsi Dream Machine
Friday, May 13, 2016
Students at Penn State Behrend have helped the school win $1,000 for placing fourth out of more than 65 schools competing in the PepsiCo 2016 Campu
Trippe Hall Final Student Presentation
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Penn State Behrend is expanding its residence hall options and is looking to landscape architecture and architectural engineering students enrolled
Senat Hall Exterior
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
As a convenience for families who are traveling to campus, Penn State Behrend is offering overnight accommodations in
Penn State Architecture students conduct a presentation on Trippe Hall.
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Penn State architecture and architectural engineering students recently had the opportunity to participate in a unique real-world experience: desig
March Madness
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Stop by the Galley Wednesday, March 30 at 1:00 pm to participate in March Madness.
Feast of Thrones Special Dinner
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Join us Wednesday, April 6 for a Feast of Thrones Special Dinner.
Nesting Doll
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Don't leave money behind, adjust your plan online at www.eliving.psu.edu by Friday, April 29.
Fabulous 50s Special Dinner
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Join us Wednesday, March 2 for a Fabulous 50's Special Dinner.
Mardi Gras Special Dinner February 9th
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Please join us on Tuesday, February 9 for a Mardi Gras meal. Based on all the local food favorites from New Orleans.
Holiday Dinner Image
Friday, November 20, 2015
Please join us for a holiday dinner on Wednesday, December 9. Celebrate with a menu inspired from around the world.
A Penn State student stands in a residence hall lounge with a group of fellow students seated behind her.
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Take the Quality of Life survey and tell us what you think about life on campus.
Student on computer
Thursday, January 21, 2016
01/28/16 UPDATE: The 3rd round of HFS Contract offers were just released.
A Trip Through Time
Friday, October 23, 2015
Join us for A Trip Through Time special dinner on Thursday, October 29.
Penn State Behrend student Thalia Soto Torres
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thalia Soto Torres, a first-year student at Penn State Behrend, appreciates the small community feel on campus.
Penn State Behrend student Phil Shank
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Phil Shank, a junior majoring in management information systems at Penn State Behrend, says he "fell in love with the campus" the first time he vis

Pages